Cross-country Problems

So there’s been a small hitch in our plans.

I took my Suby in for an oil change yesterday and the guys noticed a small coolant leak on the back left side of my engine so today I have to find someone to fix it. All I want to do is get out of here so that Dani and I can move on and forget the last year. Sigh… I think it’s time for me to start working on cars.

It’s funny, I can fix almost anything with a computer… I just Google the problem and try solutions until one works. That’s really how I have learned most of what I know about computers.

So this morning I took to Google trying to learn more about my coolant leak and I was surprised at the amount of help I found. Now, I’m not ready to do this repair but it’s awesome that I was able to find videos on how to do just about anything it seems.

Anyway, today I’m off to Missoula to have an old car friend take a peak but we may have to stay a couple more days unfortunately. Wish me luck!

One thought on “Cross-country Problems

Leave a Reply

