I’ll Find My Own Way Out

Dani and I have collected a lot of stories over the last week and I’ve decided that I’m going to consolidate them into a book…

Halfway from Insanity with a Four Year Old: Stories from the Road

Some I’ll post here for you to preview. I hope to have the stories compiled and ready for the editor by summer.

I’ve also started a new novel with a new twist on the apocalypse… I hope to have that ready by Christmas (I’ll start posting teasers for you here soon)…

And, I have approximately 30 poems ready to go to the editor… not sure how many I need for a book, but I’m getting close!

We’ve been on the road for a week now and our life and memories in Montana are already starting to slip away. There’s been a lot of time for me to think and for both of us to rebond. Our future’s uncertain but one thing we are both sure of is each other.

And that’s all either one of us needs…

Leave a Reply

