don’t waste your better days

So what’s up with guys expecting me to be flattered that they are interested in me?

Just because a guy likes me doesn’t mean I have to automatically like him. Guys seem to get so offended that I don’t fall all over myself trying to get a date with them.

I’m sorry, I’ve learned over the last year that if I want to go out, I take myself out. At least then I can hang out with someone who wants to be with me and I decide what we do.

I like who I like. I’m not looking for a relationship, I’m terrible at them. I’m just looking for some fun.

And, maybe, someone to talk to.

Life is short. I’m not wasting my better days with people who don’t appreciate me.

Leave a Reply

