Violence and Ghost Stories

I think today will be a day in bed. My ears have been bothering me again the last few days and Dani definitely isn’t feeling well this morning. We both started this journey out finishing up antibiotics so I’ll be glad when we acclimate to the climate and the germs.

Maybe I’ll get a few more road stories drafted out today. I was informed the other day that the road we traveled out of Montana has some violent history and ghost stories attached to it so I’ll also be doing some research and updating that story as I go.

It’s good to have friends. I probably should have checked my route with her before I left but I was in hurry to get out and we did make it through safely. Maybe I really am charmed. Grin.

Leave a Reply

