no more dick pics

In the last 10 years I have received hundreds of dick pictures from guys I was either dating or fucking. It is something that has always kind of grossed me out.

I understand one picture, especially if we haven’t had sex yet… some sexually transmitted diseases or other issues can be apparent in a simple photo.

But guys, although there are a select few women that enjoy this, most are not turned on by photos of your mediocre penis. Of course, I could be wrong about that, maybe, but I do know that I, at least, do not appreciate them.

Although many men are visual and photos excite them, most women are more touch oriented. A simple caress, kiss, even just a hand at the small of her back as she enters a building are excellent ways to initiate the potential for intercourse. I would much rather receive a text containing words of adoration than a photo of your dick.

And, if you are in doubt… ASK before you send it. She will definitely tell you whether she wants to see your dick or not.

 

 

One thought on “no more dick pics

Leave a Reply

