Please Reconsider The Flowers

Dear Mr. Z,

I hope I can call you that, I feel like we’re friends, at least on Facebook and all.

Anyway, I just wanted to ask, no beggggggg, you to bring back the flowers.

I know it was something special for mothers day and all, but I can’t tell you how much it brightened my day to be able to send flowers to my friends and loved ones as a reaction to their posts.

You see, I’m suffering from a variety of mental illnesses, and my loved ones suffer too (sometimes), but for approximately 2 days, being on Facebook, my life was full of flowers.

And for someone like me, it made all the difference in the world.

I know I’m just a nobody, but please, please reconsider the flowers?

Sincerely
Dani’s Mom

One thought on “Please Reconsider The Flowers

Leave a Reply

