Dick Pics – Part Deux

So, I have to confess…

I actually ASKED a guy to send me a dick pic yesterday.

I know… I know… the whole dick pic blog a few months ago. (Click here if you missed it.)

In my defense though, it was pierced and I’ve never seen a pierced one before… Grin.

It wasn’t half bad, definitely fuckable… too bad it was attached to the ass it was.

Come on guys, seriously? What woman wants to be called a “whore” or told that she’s “fuckable”?

Not this one. Sorry. I prefer to be respected. Carry on.

But hey, it wasn’t a total loss… I may just have to start a collection of dick pics… Grin

2 thoughts on “Dick Pics – Part Deux

Leave a Reply

