Feminism is Equality

​Equality. 

I’m not a dogmatic angry feminist who hates men.

I want equality. 

I don’t want to be sexually harassed at work and be told I don’t have a sense of humor if I object. 

I want to be paid the same for the same work/degree/experience. 

I don’t want to have to fight the patriarchy for fair pay.

I want my abuse, and anger/sadness from such, to be taken seriously.

I do not respect any man, nor woman, who calls me crazy in a derogatory way or blames my feelings on my period.

Period.

Leave a Reply

