James A. McCaskey

My Uncle Jim was always the cool uncle, the one every one liked and wanted to hang out with. He had this contagious laugh that when you heard it, you couldn’t help but laugh along. 

He always looked out for me and never made me afraid to tell him anything. I could be myself around him and he loved me just the way I was. 

Of course, he never kept his mouth shut when he thought I was on the wrong path, but he did it with love, and he did it with kindness. 

So today, Uncle Jim, I raise my glass to you. One of the strongest and kindest men I’ve ever known. I’m so glad Dani got to know you. 

RIP… 

One thought on “James A. McCaskey

Leave a Reply

