Respect

This new dating site I’ve been trying out the last few days has been quite the experience. 

In three days I’ve had three blunt requests for photos of my genitalia, was texted two dick pics, and received one marriage proposal. All from guys I will never meet.

(Thankfully I met a couple other guys who don’t fit THAT mold and I might be,  kind of, interested in one of them… maybe.)

But I’m really having a hard time understanding that these guys really think this behavior is appropriate. Whether they are willfully ignorant or just plain dumb, it’s just sad. 

Women, even if it’s “bedroom” talk, like to be treated with respect and care. That’s all it boils down to really. 

#Respect

Leave a Reply

