To Each and All of you…

I wish a new year full of happiness, health, love, and comfort.

To the world… I wish for just a little more kindness.

And to my beautiful daughter… I wish a kinder world full of amazing adventures and lasting friendships.

Some of the best people in your life, my daughter, are not always blood. And some are. But still…

Meet new people. Make new friends. Travel. Experience life, my daughter, and never regret anything because every experience in your life and every person who touches your life molds you into who you are, and who you will become.

I love you to the moon and back, my Dani girl. I wish, and wished, for you.

Leave a Reply

