open up that lovely flower

#whyilovedave #happybirthdaydave

Life A.D.

When I first started this blog approximately 3 years ago, I used to name all my posts by using lyrics from Dave Matthews’ songs. Since then, I have modified my post naming format a bit and I tend to use varying naming conventions these days.

Tonight though, I am reverting to my DMB lyrics love because I have a very important topic I want to write about and his lyrics fit the post perfectly.

One of my favorite songs by Dave Matthews is, SURPRISE, a song about Cunnilingus.

For those of you who don’t know what cunnilingus is, click here

Dave loves to sing about loving women, especially orally… and his song “Cornbread” is a perfect example of this.

Well, a man once asked me why I would listen to Dave Matthews and not Eminem, Little Wayne, Outcast, and numerous other rap musicians that obviously sing about having sex with…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

