Rock my Gypsy Soul

Today is Dave Matthews birthday… and I’m sure he doesn’t want his own song dedicated to him… so, here’s some ZBB.

Zac Brown Band opened for DMB in PNC Park in Pittsburgh one year when I went with a past college roommate. She knew of the Zac Brown Band and had already developed a love for their original style and easy jams. 

But that night was magical… and I fell in love with yet another fantastic set of musicians… thanks to Dave… and Kristi.

I’ll never forget that night, nor how wonderful and content this Mashup from Zac Brown makes me feel… so enjoy…

And Happy Birthday, Dave…

ps… this one’s for you, too… I think you know who you are…

Leave a Reply

