dogowner1…

didn’t remember me.

Which is really fucked up because that means that he treats women like he treated me… all… the… time. And he thinks he’s doing nothing wrong.

I’m going to tell you about a guy that I met on- line about 2 years ago. He was one of the first men that I met on- line and he was the last man that I met on- line without a public meeting first. For good cause.

We’d chatted several times on- line and he mentioned he had some really good weed so, against my better judgement, I invited him over to smoke. This was going to be our first in person meeting so I wasn’t sure if there was any physical chemistry or not, but at this point I liked him as a person if not a possible romantic interest.

Anyway, no chemistry when we met.

And I was very clear about this by moving away every time this guy moved closer to me. I never once touched him or turned my body to his because I didn’t want him to get the wrong idea about how I felt.

We smoked a little weed, and as we did, he moved closer and closer to me on the sofa and I ended up smooshed in the corner.

Now guys, if a woman’s body is not turned towards you, she is not interested… so back the fuck off. There’s no reason, unless you’re already in the middle of a make out session for there to be four times as much room on the empty side of you as there is on the side that she’s on.

Next he asked to give me a massage. I agreed thinking maybe I could get him to leave after. It hurt so bad that I had to ask him to stop. Well, this made him angry and he gathered his things and headed for the door.

As he was walking to his car, I told him good- bye and got a side mouthed answer of “Prude Bitch”.

Well, no. I’m definitely not prude… read my blog – I know you do, photo below.

I just owe you NOTHING.

I don’t care how good your weed is (it was) or how good your massages are (it wasn’t)… I don’t owe you a touch, a kiss, or a FUCK. PERIOD.

Women owe Men Absolutely NOTHING.

Have a nice life dogowner1 because you finally made it to my blog. Which means… I’m done with you. Permanently. 😊

Leave a comment